Donors

 Deep Creek Lake Current Sponsors!

Sponsors that provide perks for FoDCL Members

Sponsor Address Phone Perks
 Mountain Maryland Kennels
(www.huskypowerdogsledding.com)
2008 Bumble Bee Rd Accident, MD, 21520 301-746-7200 10% discount w/ reservation
 Roby Team of Coldwell Banker Realty
(www.deepcreekrealty.com)
24439 Garrett Hwy Mchenry MD, 21541 240-321-2434 $20 donation upon closing
 Rent a Chef (www.rentachef.net) 2667 Mosser Road McHenry MD, 21541 301-387-4379 $20 donation or 5% discount
 School House Earth
(www.schoolhouseearth.com/home.html‎)
1224 Friendsville Rd Friendsville MD, 21531 301-746-8603 10% discount w/ reservation
Touch of Class Limousines
(www.atouchofclasslimousines.com)
66 Deer Pass Lane McHenry MD, 21541 301-698-2650 Free hour with 4 hour reservation

All Sponsors

Business Name Website Phone P.O. Box Address City State ZIP
Adventure Sports Center International adventuresportscenter.com 1-877-300-ASCI 250 Adventure Sports Way McHenry MD 21541
All Earth EcoTours allearthecotours.com 800-446-7554 119 720 Morris Avenue Friendsville MD 21531
BathFitter Ohio – Morgantown bathfitterohio.com/morgantown.aspx (304) 777-4403 203 Greenbag Road Morgantown WV 26501
B&H  Apartments rentals.deepcreek.com/rental/bear-foot-cove 777 Penn Point Road Oakland MD 21550
Blue Moon Rising bluemoonrising.org 240-442-5287 89 Blue Moon Rising Way McHenry MD 21541
Deep Creek 2014 deepcreek2014.com 301-387-3700 250 Adventure Sports Way McHenry MD 21541
Deep Creek Pottery 301-501-1619 662 Laurel Ridge Road McHenry MD 21541
Domenick Signs domenicksigns.com 301-334-1344 4162 Maryland Hwy Oakland MD 21550
Ed King – Author 23789 Garrett Hwy McHenry MD 21541
Edgewater Docks, Inc. 215 Ruffled Grouse Lane Oakland MD 21550
FireFly Farms fireflyfarms.com 301-746-8188 107 S Main Street Accident MD 21520
Flying Scot, Inc. flyingscot.com 301-334-4848 157 Cemetary Street Oakland MD 21550
Four Wheels Photography 4wheelsphotography.zenfolio.com (240) 321-3334 2 Vacation Way McHenry MD 21541
Heritage Resources, LLC (301) 334-4755 22 N. 2nd St Oakland MD 21550
High Mountain Sports highmountainsports.com 301-387-4199  21327 Garrett Hwy Oakland MD 21550
Lana Roby @ Coldwell Banker deepcreekrealty.com/ww/ww_people/view/51 301-387-5303 24439 Garrett Highway, Suite 100 McHenry MD 21541
Laurel Highlands River Tours laurelhighlands.com 800-472-3846 4 Sherman Street Ohiopyle PA 15470
Mastercraft Printers (301) 334-3790 100 East Liberty St Oakland MD 21550
MoonShadow Café moonshadowcafe.com 301-750-5094 110 S Main Street Accident MD 21520
Mountain View #4 301-916-3077 17400 Ryefield Ct Dickerson MD 20842
Rent-a-Chef rentachef.net 301.387.4379 2667 Mosser Road McHenry MD 21541
Riverside Hotel riversidehotel.us 301-746-5253 639 Water Street Friendsville MD 21531
Schoolhouse Earth schoolhouseearth.com 301-746-8603 1224 Friendsville Rd Friendsville MD 21531
Simon Pearce simonpearce.com 301.334.5277 265 Glass Drive Oakland MD 21550
Snowbird Creations snowbirdcreations.com (301) 387-4624 398 Snowbird Lane Swanton MD 21561
Sorelle’s Pizza Pub & Ice Cream Parlor sorellees.com (301) 387-2424 17869 Garrett Hwy Oakland MD 21550
Streams & Dreams Bed & Breakfast streams-and-dreams.net 301-387-6881 8214 Oakland Sang Run Road Oakland MD 21550
Team One Auto Mall team1auto.com (888) 518-1576 12899 Garrett Hwy Oakland MD 21550
Trader’s Coffeehouse traderscoffeehouse.com 301-387-9246 21311 Garrett Hwy Oakland MD 21550
Zip’eez Liquor sorellees.com (301) 387-2992 17869 Garrett Hwy Oakland MD 21550

 

Business Partner Logos

4WheelsPhoto ASCI Bathfitter Blue Moon DeepCreek2014 domenick_signs FireFly Market Logo2 flying_scot HMS_Logo_MountainLake LaurelHighlands Moonshadow PaulDurhamlogo RiversideHotel2 SimonPearce Sorellees team_one traders_logo zipeez