Steering Committee members, contact info

DCL WATERSHED PLANNING STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBERS AND STAFF
“Slot” Background email Connection with PRB
Appointees
David Myerberg Chair Chair , lake front, part-time dmyerber@jacksonkelly.com Chair PRB-current
Robert Hoffman Resident lack access, full time resident rahoffman93@gmail.com POA appointee to PRB
Peter Versteegen Resident ExCom, lake front,full time, developer pitiur@gmail.com
Lulu Gonella Resident lake front, part time lulu@lwgconsult.com
John Forman Forestry businessman, outside watershed jforman@verizon.net former Chair PRB, 10 years
Steve Green Recreation businessman, outside watershed steve@highmountainsports.com PRB designee for Edwards
Bob Browning Business businessman, outside watershed cptbob@qcol.net Chamber appointee to PRB
Willie Lantz Agriculture UMD Extension outside watershed wlantz@umd.edu
Mike Sabad Brookfield Power outside watershed Michael.Sabad@brookfieldrenewable.com
Staff
Debbie Carpenter Garrett County GIS Specialist, Planning Dept dcarpenter@garrettcounty.org
Catherine Shanks DNR Chesapeake and Coastal Service cshanks@dnr.state.md.us